Yhteystiedot

Kyläsarjan Presidentti:

Henri Rantakaulio

040-7295278

henri.rantakaulio@pp.inet.fi

Varapresidentit:

Tero Kukkola – 040-7384024

teppura.kukkola@gmail.com

Esa Seppälä – 0400-756594

eseppala@suomi24.fi

Juha Rantakaulio – 0400-750007

juha.rantakaulio@pp1.inet.fi

Kyläsarjaraati:

Henri Rantakaulio

Esa Seppälä

Tero Kukkola

Juha Rantakaulio

Antti Myyrä

Veli-Matti Vaija

Ari Hännikäinen

Vesa Heikari

Ismo Pukkila

Tommi Lehtonen

Pasi Pöllänen

Jani Loponen

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot:

Anttila

Veli-Matti Vaija (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 040-7626757

veli-matti.vaija@kymp.net

Esa Seppälä – tiedot ylempänä

Kirkonkylä

Pasi Pöllänen (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 040-7760565

pasi_pollanen@hotmail.com

Lautaro

Antti Myyrä – 040-7026611

a.myyra@gmail.com

Markus Lamponen (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 040-7266120

markus.lamponen@hotmail.com

Pekka Kurko – 045-8042533

pekka.kurko@ksao.fi

Jussi Villikka – 045-8992272

jussi.villikka@gmail.com

Selänpää

Ismo Pukkila (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 044-5444707

ismo.pukkila@hotmail.com

Petri Nikula – 0400-858507

Ville Olkkonen – 040-5204913

valle.olkkonen@gmail.com

Toikkala

Vesa Heikari (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 040-5107582

vesa.heikari@gmail.com

Juuso Kontkanen – 040-5043337

juusokontkanen@gmail.com

Kimmo Heikari – 040-5938879

kimmo.heikari@luukku.com

Tuohikotti

Henri Rantakaulio (Joukkueenjohtaja) – tiedot ylempänä

Juha Rantakaulio – tiedot ylempänä

Tero Kukkola – tiedot ylempänä

Utti

Ari Hännikäinen (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 0400-656488

ari.hannikainen@domus.fi

Ylermi Haatainen – 045-1263323

ylermi.haatainen@gmail.com

Mika Granath – 040-7621330

Niinistö-Jokela

Tommi Lehtonen (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 040-5643476

jakonen82@live.fi

Vepa Harjula – 040-5816104

vepa.harjula@hotmail.com

Jaala

Jani Loponen (Joukkueenjohtaja) – 045-8734897

jani.loponen@kaakonmastotyo.fi

Juha Lahti – 040-5370081